On April 15, we reported that Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3 is delayed from April 30 to June 4. Well, the Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3 has been delayed once again. Epic Games says that Season 3 Chapter 2 is now delayed to June 11. Just a week late eh?

GTA V Going Free on Epic Games has apparently caused Epic Store to Crash

Coming back to the topic, Fortnite’s current season will end at 11 am PT, 2 pm ET, 7 pm BST on June 6. Fortnite Season 2 Chapter 3 will be the next mega addition to Fortnite game. Here is a description about the upcoming Chapter 2 Season 3. “We have multiple game updates on the way that will deliver fresh gameplay, new Challenges, bonus XP, and a couple more surprises up our sleeve””

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3

Moreover, Fortnite is also going to host a full Christopher Nolan Film inside the game. The film according to gaming icon Geoff Keighley is iconic. This means that either one of these movies will be played inside Fortnite for millions of players.

Ghost of Tsushima Story, Release Date, and Trailer

“The Dark Knight, The Prestige, Memento, Insomnia, Dunkirk, Inception, or Interstellar. I’d love to see Inception, Interstellar, or The Prestidge”

I said millions because the recent Travis Scott event had more than 78.3 million Fortnite players active. This does not mean that all 78.3 million players were in the live event. Only 12 million of those 78.3 million were inside the event. Nonetheless, this was the new player base record, beating the one set by Marshmello.