Steam which is currently hosting a huge event, featuring tons of demo will have another event in the coming weeks. The next steam major sale is going to be named Summer Sale.

The report first came from Steam Database’s Pavel Djundik who confirmed that 2020 Steam Summer Sale will start from June 25 to July 9. This means, a two-week period of awesome discounts on games. Similarly, the deals will go live at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm UK.

Valve never announces its upcoming events dates. They usually just drop an event, and announce it on twitter. Afterward, everyone is rushing to save money or buying their favorite game. Usually, the data is leaked by SteamInsider or Data Analyst.

Some Chinese Developers leaked the dates, and afterward. Popular Data Analyst did an investigation and supported their claims.

Meanwhile, you can eniy the Steam Game Festival, which is hosting a range of free demos, announcements, and chit chat with developers.

“The event has already started from June 16 @ 10AM PDT to June 22 @ 10AM PDT. The event is sort of 24/7, and there are tons of Featured Demos along live streamers happening on the front page. There is also a way you can actually talk to game developers through live chats Further, AMA’s and live streams are all over the place. There is also a schedule, that features up next games, so check It out.”